Results Bob Crilly Classic 2019, Divis Mountain, Belfast

Posted on: June 9th, 2019
Gareth Kirkwood of Team Madigan wins the A3 event at the Bob Crilly Classic. He arrived at the finish solo to savour a very strong victory (Photo: Shea Gribbon)

Sat, June 8th: Bob Crilly Classic

Divis Mountain, Belfast

Promoted by Phoenix CC

A1-A2 Race

  1. Mark Dowling Leinster Cycling
  2. Darnell Moore Caldwell Cycles
  3. James Curry Dan Morrissey-MIG Pactimo
  4. Lindsay Watson Powerhouse Sport
  5. Donal Shearer Phoenix CC
  6. Jody Wright Phoenix CC
  7. Karl Morgan Phoenix CC
  8. Alan Bingham Newry Wheelers
  9. Marcus Christie Performance SBR
  10. Gareth O’ Neill Newry Wheelers
Karl Morgan made the A1-A2 breakaway and got up the climb strongly for 7th place. He even managed a smile, or maybe it’s a grimace (Photo: Sharon McFarland

A3 Race

  1. Gareth Kirkwood Team Madigan
  2. Darren Rafferty Island Wheelers
  3. Stephen Harkens Team Madigan
  4. Glenn Phair Portadown CC
  5. Conor Farrell Lakeside Wheelers
  6. Adam Gilsenan Bohermeen CC
  7. William Callaghan North Down CC
  8. Oisin Doherty Donegal Bay CC
  9. Dylan Traynor Vitus-Chill-NRPT
  10. Chris Donald Team Madigan